The Bfast [SARS-CoV-2] RT-PCR kit in 48 reaction wells format from BforCure has just been marked CE-IVD*!

 

This in vitro diagnostic kit is now ready to be marketed throughout the European Union and used by medical laboratories with automated tools, dedicated to high volumes and important flows of PCR analyses for the diagnosis of COVID-19.

BforCure's R&D teams have optimised the protocol and reaction volume in the kit specifically for laboratories that process large numbers of samples in an automated and standardised manner. The kit allows them to improve test reproducibility by minimising human error and delivering reliable results quickly for maximum efficiency.
The Bfast [SARS-CoV-2] RT-PCR - 48 kit detects all current SARS-CoV-2 variants, including Omicron and Delta, which are currently under special scrutiny.

*CE marking guarantees that a product meets the essential requirements of Directive 98/79/EC, which has been in force since 7 December 2003. This regulatory framework sets out the safety, performance and reliability rules with which manufacturers must comply in order to sell their product in the European Union.

Author: Juliette

Date: 23 May 2022

Category: Organic

Contact us
  • This website is protected by Google reCAPTCHA
    Privacy policy and TOS.

info@bforcure.com

+33 (0)1 8425 1615

14 rue de la Beaune
93100 Montreuil
FRANCE

bg-form

Le kit Bfast [SARS-CoV-2] RT-PCR format 48 puits de réactions de BforCure vient d’obtenir le marquage CE-IVD* !

 

Ce kit de diagnostic in vitro est désormais prêt à être commercialisé dans toute l’Union Européenne et utilisé par les laboratoires de biologie médicale possédant des outils automatisés, dédiés aux grands volumes et aux flux importants d’analyses PCR pour le diagnostic de la COVID-19.

Les équipes R&D de BforCure ont optimisé le protocole et le volume de réaction présent dans le kit, spécifiquement pour les laboratoires qui assurent un traitement automatisé et normalisé d’un grand nombre d’échantillons. Ce kit leur permet d’améliorer la reproductibilité des tests en minimisant les erreurs humaines et en délivrant des résultats fiables rapidement, pour une efficacité optimale.
Le kit Bfast [SARS-CoV-2] RT-PCR – 48 détecte tous les variants SARS-CoV-2 actuels et notamment Omicron et Delta qui font l’objet d’une surveillance particulière actuellement.

*Le marquage CE garantit qu’un produit répond aux exigences essentielles de la Directive 98/79/CE, en vigueur depuis le 7 décembre 2003. Ce cadre règlementaire fixe les règles de sécurité, de performance et de fiabilité auxquelles doivent se conformer les fabricants pour vendre leur produit dans l’Union Européenne.

Auteur: Juliette

Date: 23 mai 2022

Catégorie(s): Biologique

Nous contacter
info@bforcure.com

+33 (0)1 8425 1615

14 rue de la Beaune
93100 Montreuil
FRANCE

bg-forme